Local Organizers

Prof. Dr. Alfred Hornung (hornung@uni-mainz.de) and
Prof. Dr. Mita Banerjee (mita.banerjee@uni-mainz.de)
 
Head Assistant
Christine Plicht (c.plicht@uni-mainz.de)
 
Recent JGU Mainz/Obama Institute IWL Alumni
Dr. Rebecca Schäfer (schaefre@uni-mainz.de)
Julia Velten (juvelten@uni-mainz.de)
Nina Heydt (niheydt@uni-mainz.de)
Ruth Gehrmann (gehrmann@uni-mainz.de; on maternal leave)
Angheli Shivam (ashivam@uni-mainz.de)
Dr. Joy Katzmarzik (jkatzmar@uni-mainz.de)  
Natasha Anderson

 

ALL IWL activities and events will take place on the campus of the Johannes Gutenberg University.

Campus map:

https://www.uni-mainz.de/eng/108.php